

Municipal Elections Act, 1996

I hereby declare the certified candidates listed below to be acclaimed to the office that follows their respective names pursuant to Section 37 of the *Municipal Elections Act*,1996:

Candidate	Office
Nicholas Vink	Councillor - Hibbert Ward
Andrew A Fournier	Councillor - Hibbert Ward
Diane Chessell	Councillor - Logan Ward
Ryan Duck	Councillor - Logan Ward
Mary Helen Van Loon	Trustee – Huron-Perth Catholic School Board (English Separate)

Dated this 22nd day of August, 2022

Daniel Hobson Clerk/Returning Officer